Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team Guelph Staff

Paul Breese - Sales Manager
paul@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday - 9am-6pm
Wednesday - OFF
Thursday - 9am-6pm
Friday - 11am-7pm
Saturday - 9am-5pm

Greg Ouellette - Service
service@sarmazian.com

By appointment only

Dana Neath - Sales Consultant
dana@sarmazian.com

Monday - OFF
Tuesday - 9am-6pm
Wednesday - 9am-6pm
Thursday - 9am-6pm
Friday - 11pm-7pm
Saturday - 9am-5pm

Isabelle Prodan - Sales Consultant
isabelle@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday - 9am-6pm
Wednesday - OFF
Thursday – 11pm-7pm
Friday – 9am-6pm
Saturday - 9am-5pm

Jerod VanBeek - Sales Consultant
jerod@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday - OFF
Wednesday - 9am-6pm
Thursday - 11am-7pm
Friday - 9am-6pm
Saturday - 9am-5pm

Rob Mooney - Warehouse Manager
service@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-5pm
Tuesday - 9am-5pm
Wednesday - 9am-5pm
Thursday - 9am-5pm
Friday - 9am-5pm
Saturday - OFF

Lee Brook - Sales Consultant
lee@sarmazian.com

Monday – 9am-6pm
Tuesday - 9am-6pm
Wednesday - 9am-6pm
Thursday – OFF
Friday – 11am-7pm
Saturday - 9am-5pm

Cathy Gilder - Service Manager
service@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-4:30pm
Tuesday - 9am-4:30pm
Wednesday - 9am-4:30pm
Thursday - 9am-4:30pm
Friday - 9am-4:30pm
Saturday - OFF

Heidi Weltz - Sales Consultant
heidi@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday - OFF
Wednesday - 9am-6pm
Thursday - 11am-7pm
Friday - 9am-6pm
Saturday - 9am-5pm

Bob Wheeler - Service
service@sarmazian.com

By appointment only

Meet Our Team Cambridge Staff

Manny Ansourian - Sales Manager
manny@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday - 9am-6pm
Wednesday - OFF
Thursday - 9am-6pm
Friday - 9am-6pm
Saturday - 9am-5pm

Paula Wilkie-Mason - Sales Consultant
paula@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-1pm
Tuesday - OFF
Wednesday - 9am-6pm
Thursday - 11am-7pm
Friday - 9am-6pm
Saturday - 9am-5pm

Therese Hanna - Sales Consultant
therese@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday - 9am-6pm
Wednesday - OFF
Thursday - 9am-4pm
Friday - 11am-7pm
Saturday - 9am-5pm

Brandon Mace - Warehouse and Scheduling Manager
brandon@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-5pm
Tuesday - 9am-5pm
Wednesday - 9am-5pm
Thursday - 9am-5pm
Friday - 9am-5pm
Saturday - OFF

Justin Somers - Sales Consultant
justin@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday – Off
Wednesday – 9am-6pm
Thursday – 11pm-7pm
Friday – 11pm-7pm
Saturday – 9am-5pm

April Miville - Sales Consultant
april@sarmazian.com

Monday - 9am-6pm
Tuesday – Off
Wednesday – 9am-6pm
Thursday – 11pm-7pm
Friday – 9am-6pm
Saturday – 9am-5pm